LEAGUES/SCHOOLS                                             2007 SITA SCHEDULE & RESULTS
JOSEPH DEMARCO # DATE DAY LOC TEAMS TIME RELAY &
MEET TTLS
TRACK FIELD
1 Notre Dame 1 04/21/07 Saturday SF 1-2-3 11:00 AM POSTED POSTED POSTED
2 Nardin Academy 2 04/21/07 Saturday SF 8-9-10 12:45 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
3 Our Lady of Victory 3 04/21/07 Saturday SF C-F-G 2:15 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
4 Nativity 4 04/25/07 Wednesday EA 10-11-12 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
5 Our Lady of the
Sacred Heart
5 04/25/07 Wednesday EA C-D-E 6:30 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
6 SS Peter & Paul 6 04/27/07 Friday SF 3-4-7 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
7 St. Ambrose   04/27/07 Friday SF OPEN 6:30 PM X X X
    7 04/30/07 Monday SF 8-12-13 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
    8 04/30/07 Monday SF A-D-G 6:30 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
PETER WALTERS 9 05/02/07 Wednesday EA 2-4-6 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
8 Queen of Heaven 10 05/03/07 Thursday EA 9-11-13 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
9 Christ the King 11 05/03/07 Thursday EA B-D-F 6:30 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
10 St. Bernadette 12 05/05/07 Saturday SF 2-5-7 2:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
11 Immaculate Conception   05/05/07 Saturday SF OPEN 3:30 PM X X X
12 Southtowns Catholic 13 05/07/07 Monday SF 10-13-14 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
13 St. Vincent 14 05/07/07 Monday SF A-B-C 6:30 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
14 St. John Vianney 15 05/09/07 Wednesday EA 1-4-5 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
      05/09/07 Wednesday EA OPEN 6:30 PM X X X
MSGR. HOEBEL 16 05/10/07 Thursday OP 9-12-14 6:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
A St. Mary of the Lake 17 05/11/07 Friday SF B-E-G 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
B St. Josaphat's   05/11/07 Friday SF OPEN 6:30 PM X X X
C St. Aloysius 18 05/12/07 Saturday SF 3-5-6 11:00 AM POSTED POSTED POSTED
D St. Augustine   05/12/07 Saturday SF OPEN 12:30 PM X X X
E Most Precious Blood 19 05/15/07 Tuesday SF 8-11-14 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
F Annunciation 20 05/15/07 Tuesday SF A-E-F 6:30 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
G Mount St. Joseph 21 05/16/07 Wednesday SF 1-6-7 5:00 PM POSTED POSTED POSTED
CHAMPIONSHIPS
      05/19/07 Saturday SF DeMarco 11:00 AM
      05/20/07 Sunday EA Walters 1:00 PM
      05/21/07 Monday SF Hoebel 5:00 PM
ST. FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL PARKING:
Park either in the lot on Bayview Road or in the High School lot. 
PLEASE DO NOT block the rectory garages.