2011 SITA SCHEDULE    
            RELAY
LANES
SPRINT
LANES
RESULTS   DeMarco
# Date Day Loc. Time Teams 1-4 2-5 3-6 1-4 2-5 3-6   1 Nardin Academy (NAR)
1 04/30/11 Sat SF 9:30 AM 3-4-7 3 4 7 4 7 3  POSTED 2 Notre Dame Academy (ND)
2 04/30/11 Sat SF 11:00 AM 8-12-13 8 12 13 12 13 8  POSTED 3 SS Peter & Paul (PP)
3 04/30/11 Sat SF 12:45 PM C-F-G-H C F-H G F-H G C POSTED 4 Our Lady of Victory (OLV)
4 05/05/11 Thu SF 5:00 PM 2-5-7 2 5 7 5 7 2 POSTED 5 Christ the King (CK)
5 05/05/11 Thu SF 6:30 PM 8-11-14 11 14 8 14 8 11 POSTED 6 Nativity of Our Lord (NAT)
6 05/07/11 Sat EA 9:30 AM B-D-F B D F D F B POSTED 7 St. Bernadette (BER)
7 05/07/11 Sat EA 11:00 AM 2-4-6 4 6 2 6 2 4 POSTED   Walters
8 05/07/11 Sat EA 12:45 PM 10-13-14 10 13 14 13 14 10 POSTED 8 Queen of Heaven (QH)
9 05/11/11 Wed EA 5:00 PM B-E-G E G B G B E POSTED 9 St.Ambrose (AMB)
10 05/11/11 Wed EA 6:30 PM 8-9-10 9 8 10 8 10 9 POSTED 10 Immaculate Conception (IC)
11 05/13/11 Fri SF 5:00 PM A-D-G-H A G-H D A D G-H POSTED 11 St. Vincent (VIN)
12 05/13/11 Fri SF 6:30 PM 1-2-3 1 2 3 2 3 1 POSTED 12 Southtowns Catholic (SCS)
15 05/19/11 Thu EA 5:30 PM 9-11-13 13 11 9 9 13 11 POSTED 13 Our Lady / Sacred Heart (SH)
13 05/20/11 Fri SF 5:00 PM A-C-E-F F A-C E E A-C F POSTED 14 St. John Vianney (SJV)
14 05/20/11 Fri SF 6:30 PM 10-11-12 12 10 11 10 11 12 POSTED   Holbel
20 05/23/11 Mon SF 5:00 PM C-E-H H E C E C H POSTED   A   Fourteen Holy Helpers (FHH)
18 05/23/11 Mon SF 6:30 PM 1-6-7 6 7 1 7 6 1 POSTED B   Mary Queen of Angels (MQA)
21 05/24/11 Tue SF 5:00 PM 3-5-6 5 3 6 3 5 6 POSTED C   Waldorf School (AWS)
19 05/24/11 Tue SF 6:30 PM 9-12-14 14 9 12 14 12 9 POSTED D   St. Mary of the Lake (MAR)
16 05/26/11 Thu SF 5:00 PM 1-4-5 4 1 5 1 4 5 POSTED E   St. Aloysius (AL)
17 05/26/11 Thu SF 6:30 PM A-B-D B D D B A CANCELED F   St. Joseph-Gowanda (JOS)
                          G   Annuncation (ANN)
                          H   St. Augustine Scholars (SAS)
                             
  CHAMPIONSHIP MEETS          
  05/31/11 Tue SF 5:00 PM Hoebel        
  06/01/11 Wed SF 5:00 PM Walters        
  06/02/11 Thu SF 5:00 PM DeMarco        
  06/06/11 Mon SF 5:00 PM ALL-SITA                  

 

 

SITA HOME PAGE

copyright 2005-2011 S.I.T.A.