SITA 2017 SCHOOL & COACH LIST
SCHOOL   Coach   E-mail   School
            Phone
St. Aloysius (AL) Kristine Edbauer Kedba@nysif.com 592-7002
    Raychel Stark raychelstark@aol.com  
             
St. Augustine (SAS) Fr. Edward Durkin, S.J. agejdsj@yahoo.com 836-5188
             
Christ the King (CK) Elise Cusack   elise.cusak@gmail.com 839-0473
    Jeff Sabatino   sabby71704@gmail.com  
             
Immaculate Conception (IC)  Nicole Serra   johnserra1@roadrunner.com 652-5855
    Becky Davidson bdavidson393@gmail.com  
             
St. John Vianney (SJV) Sarah Daughton sarahdaughton@gmail.com 674-9232
    Bob Duggan        
    Kara Bestpitch      
    Kevin Monheim      
             
Mary Queen of Angels (MQA) Michael  Wojcicki mwojcicki@mqangels.com 895-6280
             
Nardin Academy (NAR) Megan Manzo meganmmanzo@aol.com 881-6262
    Mike Sabato        
    Sarah Collins scollins@nardin.org  
    Diane Maskell dmaskell@nardin.org  
             
Nativity of Our Lord (NAT) Dan Horan       662-7572
    Heidi Jauch   jaucheheide@yahoo.com  
    John DeAngelis johnny14d@hotmail.com  
    Jill Gradwell   jpeters4@buffalo.edu  
             
Northern Chautauqua Catholic (NCCS) Kris Wittmeyer kwittmeyer@stny.rr.com 366-0630
    Jeff Joy   jeffjoy@mail.sunyjcc.edu  
             
Notre Dame Academy (ND) Jack Hoffstretter jackhoffstetter@gmail.com 824-0726
    Patrick Burke burkey9412@yahoo.com  
             
Our Lady of Victory (OLV) Bob Brotz   rbotz833@aol.com 828-7493
    Rick Diamond rdiamond1221@yahoo.com
             
SS Peter & Paul (PP) Erin Johnston erintracksspp@yahoo.com 649-7030
             
Queen of Heaven (QH) Chuck Cieslica ccieslica@mtb.com 674-5206
    Greg Regan   greg@gregoryregan.com  
    Bill Forsythe   billforsythe71@gmail  
             
Southtowns Catholic (SCS) Josh West   jwest@southtownscatholic.org 627-5011
             
             
Aurora Waldorf School (AWS) Jill Chiacchia jillchiacchia@Yahoo.com 655-2029
 

 

copyright 2005-2017 S.I.T.A.

BACK TO HOMEPAGE